#NewRelease ~ Billionaire Cowboys Bundle

Hi, everyone! I have exciting news today: my Billionaire Cowboys Trilogy has been bundled into an anthology! What the Bachelor Gets, What the Heiress Wants, and What the Gambler Risks are now available in bundle format - and on sale for only 99 cents for a limited time! That's three full length romances for less than a buck - what a deal!

Don't you just love the cover? It screams 'Las Vegas' to me...good thing since all three books are set in Vegas, right?

Buy the Boxed Set: Amazon  B&N  iBooks  KOBO

Here's what a few reviewers are saying about the book:

OneClickAddict Blog: 5 stars for What the Bachelor Gets ~ "This was my first book by Kristina Knight but it certainly won't be the last. She had me hooked in just a few short chapters, made me fall in love with her characters and stay glued to my seat until the very last page.... Loved Callie, she's strong and self sufficient, not happy about getting help from a friend. And Gage, not a shark or playboy as some would make him out to be, he's got a heart of gold and a pocket full of cash that gets him what he wants in business. I read this one in one sitting, it will suck you in and keep you turning the pages til the end!"

Jennifer from The Power of 3 Readers gives What the Heiress Wants 5 stars ~ " I enjoyed this sweet read a lot! This story was super easy to get reeled into. The character development is good, with a sweet, and well written storyline that flows smoothly. Kristina Knight's easy writing style kept my attention throughout the whole story, and I read it in one sitting. A couple of twists made for good shocking moments... Bottom line, I am excited to read more about these sexy brothers in the near future."

Angie with Hot Box Reviews: 5 stars for What the Gambler Risks ~ “..this is one amazing book it starts off with a great story line and characters and doesn't stop it keep me on the edge of my seat I could not put it down..”

Amy P says, about all three books: "This is one of the best trilogies I've read in a while. I've only ever been to Vegas once but I love how Knight brings it alive and makes it integral to the story. This series couldn't have taken place anywhere else." 

About the Billionaire Cowboys Trilogy: 

The second bestselling series from Kristina Knight marries two consistently popular romance trends: billionaires and cowboys.

Hot Las Vegas nights get even steamier for these three powerful, wealthy businessmen with cowboy roots and the strong, independent women who fall for them. What happens in Vegas certainly won’t stay there as these successful tycoons win at love.

What the Bachelor Gets: Local property developer and sexy Vegas bachelor Gage Reeves is bombarded with a stream of showgirls, local socialites, and entertainers who all expect something from him. All Gage wants is to help an old high school friend, Callie Holliday, make a go of her new spa in his high-end retail complex. But their wheeling and dealing soon turns from strictly professional to decidedly personal.

What the Heiress Wants: Denver publishing heiress Miranda Clayton is tired of society parties and shopping, but her tycoon father refuses to take her seriously. Her solution? Beat him at his own game by going to work for his top competitor, Connor Reeves. Connor isn’t fooled by Miranda’s act for a second. He knows exactly who she is; the question is what does the lady want?

What the Gambler Risks: Twenty-something ice queen Sabrina York enjoys fame and fortune writing self-help books for a largely female audience—but she could do without her reputation as the Oldest Living (Supposed) Virgin in Vegas. Jase Reeves knows Sabrina’s not nearly as cold as she would like people to think. He didn’t intend to have a one-night stand with the Vegas Virgin, but he can’t get her out of his head. Now Sabrina has one goal: stay away from the handsome gambler before he melts her career—and her heart.

Buy the Boxed Set:  Amazon  B&N  iBooks  KOBO


Popular Posts